ATKT RESULT SEM I FYBCOM NOV 2019

SR NO		NAME	SUBJECTS							OVERALL
	ROLL NO		A/C	СОМ	ECO	BC	EVS	MATHS	FC	PASS / FAIL
			PASS / FAIL							
1	C113-558	SHARMA HARSH RAJESH		FAIL	FAIL	-		-	-	FAIL
2	C115-262	JADHAV YOGESH ATMARAM			FAIL					FAIL
3	C115-432	PATIL KRISHNA RAVINDRA GEETA						FAIL		FAIL
4	C115-658	MHATRE UTTARA MAHENDRA MEENA	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS		PASS
5	C116-124	AJGAONKAR VAIBHAV DATTATRAY DEEPA	PASS		PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS		PASS
6	C116-132	BADBUJARE TANVENDER NARENDER SHARAN						FAIL		FAIL
7	C116-183	DUBEY AAKASH KISHAN REKHA						FAIL		FAIL
8	C116-245	KADAM SHUBHAM ARUN						PASS		PASS
9	C116-474	SHIVDAS SHUBHAM SHANKAR						PASS		PASS
10	C116-512	THAKUR MITESH VILAS						PASS		PASS
11	C116-515	TIWARI PANKAJKUMAR RAM SANDHYADEVI				FAIL				FAIL
12	C116-588	PATIL RAJ CHANDRASHEKHAR						FAIL		FAIL
13	C117-008	BHAGAT PRAVIN AMBADAS USHA	PASS							PASS
14	C117-109	TAMBE ROHIT BALKRISHNA SUPRIYA	FAIL					PASS		FAIL
15	C117-141	BHELESEKAR NIKET GOVIND DARSHANA				PASS				PASS
16	C117-334	MIRASHI ABHISHEK BABAJI SUVIDHA			PASS		PASS	PASS		PASS
17	C117-346	MISHRA SANDEEP NARENDRA ANITA	PASS		PASS	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL
18	C117-393	PATIL BHAVESH JAYPRAKASH KAVITA						PASS		PASS
19	C117-406	PATIL ROHIT SHASHIKANT VARSHA						PASS		PASS
20	C117-523	JIWARI ASHISH SHESHMANI						FAIL		FAIL
21	C117-561	WAGHMARE PRATIKSHA VINOD						PASS		PASS
22	C118-041	KAMBLE OMKAR NAGESH BHAGYASHREE	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
23	C118-062	MOTE OMKAR KESHAV					PASS	PASS		PASS
24	C118-063	MUKHARJI BHAGYSHRI VILAS VIJAYA		PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS		PASS
25	C118-073	PATIL NIKHIL VIPIN DEVYANI	PASS	PASS				PASS	PASS	PASS
26	C118-101	SHINDE AVINASH RAMNATH SAVITA	FAIL				PASS	FAIL		FAIL
27	C118-148	CHAVAN SANTOSH NAGESH INDU						FAIL		FAIL
28	C118-204	GUPTA KUSUM RAJMAN KIRAN		PASS			PASS		PASS	PASS
29	C118-230	KADAM SANKET SAGAR RANI	FAIL		FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
30	C118-334	PANDEY SUNNY RAKESH ANJALI							PASS	PASS
31	C118-359	PATIL PURNIMA GANESH						PASS		PASS
32	C118-397	SAWANT RONIT SANDEEP LEENA						FAIL		FAIL
33	C118-407	SHAIKH YASEEN BASHAR SULTANA	PASS							PASS
34	C118-454	SUTHAR NEETA JEETMAL			PASS		PASS	PASS	PASS	PASS
35	C118-508	YADAVNOOTAN RAMJEET						FAIL		FAIL
36		YADAV PRATHAM GANGADHAR MAYA			PASS	PASS	PASS	FAIL	PASS	FAIL
37	C118-544	GAVANKAR DIPIKA MANGESH MADHAVI						FAIL		FAIL
38	C118-545	SAWANT NILESH VEERSINGH SHEELA						FAIL		FAIL
39	C118-548	KUNWAR NEHA BABUSAHEB			PASS			PASS		PASS
40	C118-564	PARAB VIRAJ VILAS VIDYA	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL			FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
41	C118-570	BHOPALE GANESH GOVIND DWARKA	FAIL	PASS	FAIL	PASS	PASS	FAIL	FAIL	FAIL
42	C118-592	JAISWAL VIKAS SITARAM			PASS					PASS
43	C118-593	SOLANKI CHANDU HANSRAJ BADAMI					FAIL	PASS	FAIL	FAIL
44	C118-606	WAGHMARE SANTOSH GANESH CHHAYA	PASS							
45	C118-610	PANDEY AKASH VINOD RENU					FAIL	FAIL		FAIL
46	C118-629	BUDHA CHETAN JANAK JANAKI	PASS							
47	C177-294	KUSHAWAHA KHUSHABOO RAJKOKIL						FAIL		FAIL